Jesus, Obedience to the Father

“Ye have heard how I said unto you, I go away, and come again unto you. If ye loved Me, ye would rejoice, because I said, I go unto the Father: for My Father is greater than I.  And now I have told you before it come to pass, that, when it is come to pass, ye might believe.  Hereafter I will not talk much with you: for the prince of this world cometh, and hath nothing in Me.  But that the world may know that I love the Father; and as the Father gave Me commandment, even so I do. Arise, let us go hence.”  ~Jesus (John 14:28-31)

One thought on “Jesus, Obedience to the Father

  1. evanlaar1922 December 27, 2013 / 7:25 am

    time to come out and make a decision for Jesus!

    Like

Leave a Reply

